Welcome to the Town of Rantoul's website.  

We are looking for photos, new and old, to show the sites and the history of the Town.  The fall photo was taken by Tracy Thielman.

If you have any items that you would like to share, please contact the clerk at 920-756-2570 or clerk@townofrantoul.com.  Thank you for your help.  Please check back frequently to see what is new.

Please check the calendar for meetings and special events.  As a note, the recycling dates are listed on the calendar.  Garbage pickup for the entire Town is the same as the recycling dates.  Please check out the Recycling Center for additional information.

Residents and visitors will be interested in downloading the Calumet County Rural Living Guide PDF.

 

VOTING INFORMATION

The State of Wisconsin has a website that residents can use to check their registration statis, see what their ballot looks like for each election and has forms to register and/or apply for an absentee ballot for elections.  This website is very helpful, especially for voters in the military or permantently overseas.  You can find this website at https://myvote.wi.gov/.

 

AUGUST 12, 2014, PARTISAN PRIMARY

Absentee ballots for the August 12, 2014, can be obtained by filling out and mailing the Application for Absentee Ballot form, which can be found in the Forms & Permits section, by signed letter (stating name, address, and where to mail the absentee ballot) mailed to the clerk, or by emailing a request to clerk@townofrantoul.com.  (A voter cannot request an absentee ballot for another person, only for themselves.)  In-person absentee voting begins July 28th and ends August 8th at 5:00 pm.  Due to new legislation, NO in-person absentee voting is allowed on weekends.  Hours for in-person absentee voting are 10:00 am - 7:00 pm (August 8th - 5:00 pm), by appointment only.  Please call 920-756-2570 or email clerk@townofrantoul.com to set an appointment.

Find more about Weather in Brillion, WI
Click for weather forecast

Calendar of Events

July
Jul 30, 2014, Wed All Day
Jul 30, 2014, Wed 10:00am
Jul 31, 2014, Thu 10:00am
August
Aug 01, 2014, Fri 10:00am
Aug 04, 2014, Mon 10:00am
Aug 05, 2014, Tue 10:00am
Aug 06, 2014, Wed 10:00am
Aug 07, 2014, Thu All Day
Aug 07, 2014, Thu 10:00am
Aug 08, 2014, Fri 10:00am
Aug 11, 2014, Mon 07:00pm
Aug 12, 2014, Tue 07:00am
Aug 13, 2014, Wed All Day
Aug 22, 2014, Fri All Day
Aug 27, 2014, Wed All Day
September
Sep 01, 2014, Mon All Day
Sep 08, 2014, Mon 07:00pm
Sep 10, 2014, Wed All Day
Sep 24, 2014, Wed All Day
October
Oct 08, 2014, Wed All Day