Notices
PLAN COMMISSION HEARING
Oct 13, 2014
Public Hearing Notice Town of RantoulPlan Commission PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT the Town of ...[Click for more]

 


Welcome to the Town of Rantoul's website.  

We are looking for photos, new and old, to show the sites and the history of the Town.  The fall photo was taken by Tracy Thielman.

If you have any items that you would like to share, please contact the clerk at 920-756-2570 or clerk@townofrantoul.com.  Thank you for your help.  Please check back frequently to see what is new.

Please check the calendar for meetings and special events.  As a note, the recycling dates are listed on the calendar.  Garbage pickup for the entire Town is the same as the recycling dates.  Please check out the Recycling Center for additional information.

Residents and visitors will be interested in downloading the Calumet County Rural Living Guide PDF.

 

VOTING INFORMATION

2015 SPRING ELECTION

The 2015 Spring Election is Tuesday, April 7, 2015.  Polls open at 7:00am and close 8:00pm.  Absentee ballots may be requested by emailing (clerk@townofrantoul.com) or mailing (N7001 Long Lake Rd, Brillion, WI 54110) a request to the Town Clerk.  A form to request an absentee ballot can be found in the Forms & Permits section.

In person absentee voting begins Monday, March 23, 2015 and ends April 3, 2015.  An in person absentee ballot may be requested by calling 920-756-2570 or emailing clerk@townofrantoul.com to set an appointment between the hours of 12:00pm-6:00pm, Monday-Thursday and 12:00pm-5:00pm on Friday. 

The State of Wisconsin has a website that residents can use to check their registration statis, see what their ballot looks like for each election and has forms to register and/or apply for an absentee ballot for elections.  This website is very helpful, especially for voters in the military or permantently overseas.  You can find this website at https://myvote.wi.gov/.

Find more about Weather in Brillion, WI
Click for weather forecast

Calendar of Events

April
Apr 21, 2015, Tue 07:30pm
Apr 22, 2015, Wed All Day
Apr 27, 2015, Mon 04:00pm
May
May 06, 2015, Wed All Day
May 11, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
May 19, 2015, Tue 06:00pm
May 20, 2015, Wed All Day
May 25, 2015, Mon All Day
June
Jun 03, 2015, Wed All Day
Jun 08, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Jun 17, 2015, Wed All Day
July
Jul 01, 2015, Wed All Day
Jul 03, 2015, Fri All Day
Jul 13, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Jul 15, 2015, Wed All Day
Jul 16, 2015, Thu 07:30pm
Jul 29, 2015, Wed All Day
August
Aug 10, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Aug 12, 2015, Wed All Day
Aug 26, 2015, Wed All Day