Welcome to the Town of Rantoul's website.  

We are looking for photos, new and old, to show the sites and the history of the Town.  The fall photo was taken by Tracy Thielman.

If you have any items that you would like to share, please contact the clerk at 920-756-2570 or clerk@townofrantoul.com.  Thank you for your help.  Please check back frequently to see what is new.

Please check the calendar for meetings and special events.  As a note, the recycling dates are listed on the calendar.  Garbage pickup for the entire Town is the same as the recycling dates.  Please check out the Recycling Center for additional information.

Residents and visitors will be interested in downloading the Calumet County Rural Living Guide PDF.

 

 STRAY DOGS 

A problem has been brought to the attention of the Town Board concerning stray dogs in the Town.  Owners are required to confine their dog(s) to the owner's property.

 

VOTING INFORMATION

2016 ELECTIONS

FEBRUARY 16 - SPRING PRIMARY

APRIL 5 - SPRING ELECTION AND

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY

AUGUST 9 - FALL PRIMARY

NOVEMBER 8 - FALL ELECTION

     The polls open at 7:00am and close at 8:00pm.  Please note - PHOTO ID is required.  Please check the calendar for dates and times when absentee voting begins and ends.

The State of Wisconsin has a website that residents can use to check their registration statis, see what their ballot looks like for each election and has forms to register and/or apply for an absentee ballot for elections.  This website is very helpful, especially for voters in the military or permantently overseas.  You can find this website at https://myvote.wi.gov/.

Find more about Weather in Brillion, WI
Click for weather forecast

Calendar of Events

September
Sep 05, 2016, Mon All Day
Sep 08, 2016, Thu All Day
Sep 12, 2016, Mon 07:00pm
Sep 21, 2016, Wed All Day
October
Oct 03, 2016, Mon 07:00pm
Oct 05, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 09, 2016, Sun 02:00pm
Oct 10, 2016, Mon 12:00am
Oct 11, 2016, Tue 12:00am
Oct 19, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 19, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 24, 2016, Mon 11:00am
Oct 25, 2016, Tue 11:00am
Oct 26, 2016, Wed 11:00am
Oct 27, 2016, Thu 11:00am
Oct 28, 2016, Fri 11:00am
Oct 31, 2016, Mon 11:00am
November
Nov 01, 2016, Tue 11:00am
Nov 02, 2016, Wed All Day
Nov 02, 2016, Wed 11:00am